## Department of Biotechnology Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya

First Merit List M.Sc. Biotechnology

The following candidates are appeared in the VET are shortlisted for admission to Integrated UG/PG Biotechnology as per University rules. The candidates are instructed to report on 11 and 12 July in Department, along with all the relevant original documents (X marksheet, X certificate, XII marksheet and certificate, Graduation marksheet and certificates Transfer certificate, Migration certificate, caste certificate, creamy layer certificate, photographs) and the prescribed fee of Rs 14,745/-. The admission is subject to fulfilling of eligibility criteria of Honours degree as per University notification No 302/Acad/ 2013 dated 06.05.2013 and verification of relevant documents.

Date: 11 and 12 July 2013	Time: 11 am – 2pm

	<b>Students of Integrated Course (Number: 32)</b>	Category
S.No	Name	
1.	Aakash Jaiswal	Gen
2.	Ankita Dora	Gen
3.	Anjali Mudliyar	Gen
4.	Aarti Dewandgan	OBC
5.	Ashish Jangde	SC
6.	Garima Duby	Gen
7.	Gopal Jaiswal	OBC
8.	Gulguli Bepari	Gen
9.	9. Haripuri Goswami	
10	Him Shwata Khakha	ST
11	Kalpna Paikra	ST
12	Kanishk Jaiswal	Gen
13	Krishna Shankar	OBC
14	Loukesh Ku Kanwar	ST
15	Madhuparna Biswas	Gen
16	Minesh Kumar Patel	OBC
17	Monika Sao	OBC
18	Nisha Suryavanshi	SC
19	Pankaj Kumar	OBC
20	Pawan Kumar Sahu	OBC
21	Pooja Gond	ST
22	22 Prachi Tiwari	
23	23 Ravi Shankar Manhar	
24	24 Ruchi Pathiyar	
25	25 Sangeeta Chandra	
26	26 Satish Kumar	
- 27	27 Shivsan Ku Dhruw	
28	28 Shoryesh Gupta	
29	29 Shubham Kashyap	
30	Swati Tiwari	Gen
3	Shubham Yadav	OBC
32	Swarnali Pal	Gen
. 33	Satendra khosle	SC

Producting 1

Actoles

RING Se

Bony

Category wise list of candidates (Number: 27)

S. No.	Roll No	Name of Candidate	Category	Marks Obtd
1	44313025	Monidipa Konar	GEN	75
2	88313004	Nasreen Bano	OBC	74
3	44313019	Laxmi Tamaknand	SC	66
4	44313041	Samuel Talan Minz	ST	66
5	55313013	Deepak Kumar Ghrithlahre	SC	66
6	88313008	Rahul Kumar	GEN	63
7	44313014	Garima Dhola	SC	62
8	44313024	Megha Pandey	GEN	62
9	88313012	Sushil Kumar Dubey	GEN	60
10	44313011	Deepika Singh	GEN	56
11	44313046	Shreya Singh	GEN	56
12	44313018	Lata Chakradhari	OBC	54
13	44313029	Nishtha Singh Rathour	OBC	53
14	44313043	Satish Kumar Soni	OBC	53
	Category: OBC	or the second		
1	55313030	Shilpa Parate	OBC	48
2	44313050	Sudha Varma	OBC	43
3	44313021	Lokeshwari Sinha	OBC	42
4	44313063	Anita Kushwaha	OBC .	35
5	44313002	Ajay Kumar Yadav	OBC	28
6	44313020	Laxmikant Marko	ST to OBC	35
7	44313055	Tejaswi Markam	ST to OBC	28
		Category: ST		
1	77313005	Elis Tigga	ST	53
2	55313009	Archana Sudhaker	ST	49
		Category: SC		
1	55313020	Hiramani Tondon	SC	30
2	99313007	Manorama Singh	ST to SC	46
3	99313008	Naveen Kumar Singh	ST to SC	38
4	44313010	Deepika Jureshiya	ST to SC	37

Prof. S.K. Chaturvedi Chairman

Dr. D.K. Parihar Member

Prof. B.N. Tiwary Coordinator

Ms. Alka Ekka

Member

Ru 13LM Dr. Renu Bhatt

Member

Dr S.K. Prajapati

Member

Dr Harit Jha

Member

Dr. S. Kispotta

Spl. Invited Member